Closed until 10:00am tomorrow

Monday 
Closed

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Wednesday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Thursday 
12:00PM - 8:00PM

Friday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

1213 Newell Rd.
Palo Alto, CA 94303
Rinconada Library is located across from the Palo Alto Art Center. Besides the regular collection, the library is also the home of the Local Interest Collection.

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • President’s Day
    Monday, February 20, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 29, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Tuesday, July 4, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 4, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Columbus Day
    Monday, October 9, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans Day
    Saturday, November 11, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving Holiday
    Thursday, November 23, 2023 - Friday, November 24, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Holiday
    Monday, December 25, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Holiday
    Monday, January 1, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Monday, January 15, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • President's Day
    Monday, February 19, 2024
    Closed All Day

Featured Services

branch_page_icons_special collections

Local Interest Collections


 

This collection has items in print and digital formats. The physical collection is housed exclusively at the Rinconada Library.

 

Learn more

branch_page_icons_seed library

Seed Library


 

If you like to grow plants, make sure to check out the Seed Library located near the fireplace.

 

Learn more

branch_page_icons_meeting

Meeting Rooms


 

The library has meeting rooms available for public use.

 

Learn more

About Rinconada Library

  • The parking lot entrance is just past the library. Additional parking is available between the library and the Cultural Center.

Map

New & Available at Rinconada

New & Available at Rinconada

News & Blogs

News & Blogs

Back to Top