Closed until 10:00am tomorrow

Monday 
Closed

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 9:00PM

Wednesday 
10:00AM - 9:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 9:00PM

Friday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday 
Closed

3700 Middlefield Rd
Palo Alto, CA 94303
Mitchell Park Library is part of a new joint library & community center facility, serving diverse community needs. The lively space includes public art and supports a wide array of library programming.

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • President’s Day
    Monday, February 20, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 29, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Tuesday, July 4, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 4, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Columbus Day
    Monday, October 9, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans Day
    Saturday, November 11, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving Holiday
    Thursday, November 23, 2023 - Friday, November 24, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Holiday
    Monday, December 25, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Holiday
    Monday, January 1, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Monday, January 15, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • President's Day
    Monday, February 19, 2024
    Closed All Day

About Mitchell Park Library

  • Sufficient ground level parking for cars and bicycles.

Map

Featured Services

icon paclgreen_tech-300

Reboot Services


 

Join us in the Ventura Technology Learning Center at Mitchell Park Library to try some of our award-winning tech programs.

 

Learn more

branch_page_icons_tlab

TLAB


 

Join the TLAB  to serve the local teen community.

 

Learn more

branch_page_icons_meeting

Meeting Rooms


 

The library has meeting rooms available for public use.

 

Learn more

News & Blogs

News & Blogs

Back to Top