College Terrace Library

Closed until 1:00pm Friday

Monday 
Closed

Tuesday 
Closed

Wednesday 
Closed

Thursday 
Closed

Friday 
1:00PM - 5:00PM

Saturday 
Closed

Sunday 
Closed

2300 Wellesley St.
Palo Alto, CA 94306
College Terrace Library was built in 1936 and is housed in a building designed by local architect, Charles K. Sumner.

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
    Monday, January 17, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Adjusted Service Due to Omicron
    Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - Sunday, January 23, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • President’s Day
    Monday, February 21, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 30, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Monday, July 4, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 5, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Columbus Day
    Monday, October 10, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Veteran’s Day
    Friday, November 11, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Day before Thanksgiving
    Wednesday, November 23, 2022
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 24, 2022 - Friday, November 25, 2022
    Closed All Day

About College Terrace Library

Map

New at College Terrace Library

Recent News Posts

Reopening Plans

Jul 27, 2021

Phase Re-Opening Plan

Apr 13, 2021

Recent Blog Posts

Back to Top