College Terrace Library

Hours & Information

Open today until 6:00pm

Monday 
Closed
Tuesday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 
Closed
2300 Wellesley St.
Palo Alto, CA 94306
College Terrace Library was built in 1936 and is housed in a building designed by local architect, Charles K. Sumner.

Holidays and Closures

  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Indigenous People's Day
    Monday, October 14, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Veteran's Day
    Monday, November 11, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving Eve Early Closure
    Wednesday, November 27, 2024
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 28, 2024 - Friday, November 29, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Eve Early Closre
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • Winter Holiday
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024 - Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Day
    Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Eve Early Closure
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024
    Closes early: 5:00pm

About College Terrace Library

Map

New & Available at College Terrace

New & Available at College Terrace

News & Blogs

News & Blogs

Back to Top